Berner – Packs (Album) Zip Download

Berner - Packs (Album) Zip Download

Berner – Packs (Album) Zip Download

West Coast Rapper Berner will be releasing his brand new album “Packs” on December 22rd, 2016. The album features guest appearances from artists such as Quavo, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Paul Wall, Chevy Woods, Young Dolph, Mozzy, Quez, Kobe and more.


1. Intro
2. Halfway
3. Talk Is Cheap (feat. Young Dolph)
4. In the Mix (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods)
5. Float
6. 20K (feat. Mozzy)
7. Niice (feat. Quavo & Paul Wall)
8. Problems
9. Slow Down (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10. Addict
11. T.K.I.L. (feat. Yung LB & Joe Ski)
12. Hurry (feat. Quez)
13. Clocking (feat. French Montana)
14. Fork in the Road
15. Twenty One (feat. Smiggz)
16. Chilled (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
17. Strains (feat. Kobe)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *