Little Dragon – Season High (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

“Season High” is theu upcoming fourth studio album by Swedish electronic music band Litte Dragon, which is expected to be released on April 14th via Loma Vista Recordings and Concord Music Group.
It comes preceded by the lead single “High”, launched on Valentine’s day. The second promotional single is the song “Sweet“, which was unveiled as instant grat along the pre-order of the album on March 10th.

  • Celebrate (feat. Agge)
  • High
  • The Pop Life
  • Sweet
  • Butterflies
  • Should I
  • Don’t Cry
  • Strobe Light
  • Push
  • Gravity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *