Noah Cyrus, debut studio album is called “NC-17”

Noah Cyrus – NC-17 (Album) Zip Download

“NC-17” is the upcoming debut studio album by American recording artist Noah Cyrus. It’s expected to be released sometime this year via RECORDS.

It comes preceded by the first official single “Make Me (Cry)”, a sophisticated ballad along Labrinth, which was launched on November 15th.


View image on Twitter

View image on Twitter


Noah Cyrus


my first album is officially titled NC-17 #nc17






  • TBA


Confirmed/Recorded/Registered/Leaked tracks:


  • Almost Famous
  • Handlebars | Julia Ross, Adam Watts & Gannin Arnold
  • Make Me (Cry) [feat. Labrinth] | Timothy Mckenzie & Noah Cyrus
  • Old Souls Die Young | Joshua Kissiah Cumbee, Afshin Salmani & Noah Cyrus
  • Stay Together | B Burton, N Gale & E Schwartz


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *